Amelia Salehabadi-Fouques appointed to the board of directors of the Canadian Soccer Association

canadasoccer_logo_news_517x294_wwwI am extremely honored to have been appointed for a three years mandate to the board of directors of the Canadian Soccer Association (CSA).AmeliaSalehabadi

I am proud of CSA trust in me and I would like to thank the board, for such trust. I will do my best to justify this trust and contribute to CSA’s Mission to the best of my competence and knowledge.

For more info on all nominations to the CSA’ board, please click here.

For Amélia Salehabadi-Fouques bio please click HERE

2 thoughts on “Amelia Salehabadi-Fouques appointed to the board of directors of the Canadian Soccer Association

Leave a Reply

